When panicking, finalize screen fully
Closedopened 2 years ago by tslocum · 0 comments
Reference in New Issue
There is no content yet.
Delete Branch '%!s(<nil>)'
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?
screen.Finiis called when recovering in application.go, the panic message is often printed incorrectly.