No option to delete user accounts? #230

Open
opened 1 year ago by Yakui · 1 comments
Yakui commented 1 year ago
There is no content yet.
Owner

Staff logs will no longer show the username of the staf member if the account is deleted. It is recommended to instead set the account's role to disabled.

Staff logs will no longer show the username of the staf member if the account is deleted. It is recommended to instead set the account's role to disabled.
Sign in to join this conversation.
No Milestone
No Assignees
2 Participants
Notifications
Due Date

No due date set.

Dependencies

This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.

Loading…
There is no content yet.